Hear ye, hear ye! The 2015 Big Winter Sale is merrily ticking away towards its final 48 hours. That means 500+ discounted games as all previous bundles and deals return and more $3 mystery games are added to the pool. Plus, a certain game of gargantuan proportions goes free.

The first 24 hours of the Big Winter Sale Finale (starting Dec 11, 2:00 PM GMT / 6:00 AM PST) feature the return of all winter bundles including: the Trine Trilogy Pack (up to -75%) bursting with puzzling and platforming environments; the radioactive S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Pack (up to -75%); the challenging yet educational City Builder Kit (up to 80% off) and a buffet of northern delicacies in the Nordic Build Your Own Bundle (up to 85% off).

Keep your shopping carts well-oiled for the final 24-hour stretch (starting Dec 12, 2:00 PM GMT / 6:00 AM PST), which brings back all the daily deals for one last hoorah. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, winner of The Game Awards GOTY, will be there for 50% off, accompanied by RPGs like Divinity: Original Sin Enhanced Edition (-33%) and Pillars of Eternity (-50%). Alongside them, you will find popular indie entries: The Book of Unwritten Tales 2 (-75%) and Her Story (-40%) plus many more.

The bargains stand on the shoulders of giants, namely Giants: Citizen Kabuto, the cult classic action/RTS that you can grab for free during the last 48 hours of the Big Winter Sale! Plus there will be that last injection of mystery games which will raise the pool to over 120 possible picks.

This is also the last chance to earn free games while shopping in the Big Winter Sale. Whether to keep for yourself or to surprise a friend, earn a free copy of Divine Divinity after spending $5, and Blackguards Special Edition after spending $50 or more.

Check out GOG.com for the final 48 hours of the Big Winter Sale while the Holiday Ninja Squirrel goes completely nuts on offers, deals and new arrivals.

The 2015 Big Winter Sale will last until December 13, 1:59 PM GMT / 2:59 PM CET / 5:59 AM PST / 8:59 AM EDT.